Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 Staff by Department

Also see: Staff by Subject Area

For general requests, please complete our Information Request Form or call (202) 496-4800.

Main Fax: (202) 496-4324 Meetings Department Fax: (202) 496-4331

Communications & Marketing Department
Vice President - Communications & Marketing​ Rosemary Sheridan 202-496-4826 rsheridan@apta.com
Director - Advocacy Communications Mantill Williams 202-496-4869 mwilliams@apta.com
Program Manager - Advocacy Communications Chad Chitwood 202-496-4841 cchitwood@apta.com
Director - Media Relations Virginia Miller 202-496-4816 vmiller@apta.com
Senior Director - Publications & Passenger Transport Kathy Golden 202-496-4884 kgolden@apta.com
Senior Managing Editor - Communications Vacant
Senior Editor Susan Berlin 202-496-4847 sberlin@apta.com
Senior Strategist, Executive Communications Bill Maroni 202-496-4888 bmaroni@apta.com
Graphic Designer Mitch Wood 202-496-4806 mwood@apta.com
Senior Director - Marketing & Sales Jack Gonzalez 202-496-4824 jgonzalez@apta.com
Senior​ Program Manager - Communications & Marketing Stephen Kendrick 202-496-4821 skendrick@apta.com
Communications & Marketing Coordinator Erin Cartwright 202-496-4877 ecartwright@apta.com
Video Production Specialist Daniel Pineda 202-486-4854 dpineda@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - TCRP Vacant
TCRP Coordinator Peggy Wilson 202-496-4861 pwilson@apta.com
Communications & Operations Coordinator Jose Reyes 202-496-4848 jreyes@apta.com
Executive Department
Acting President & CEO Richard White 202-496-4815 rwhite@apta.com
Vice President-Strategic & International Programs Petra Mollet 202-496-4852 pmollet@apta.com
Chief Counsel Linda Ford 202-496-4808 lford@apta.com​
Director - Executive Office & Corporate Secretary Kym Hill 202-496-4855 khill@apta.com
Executive Assistant, Office of the President & CEO ​Ann-Marie Glanville ​202-496-4836 aglanville@apta.com
Finance & Administration Department
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President - Administration Mary Childress 202-496-4843 mchildress@apta.com
Executive Assistant Cheryl Edwards 202-496-4856 cedwards@apta.com
Senior Director - Finance Jetris Hamilton 202-496-4672 jhamilton@apta.com
Accounting Manager - AP and Grants Dan Deng 202-496-4867 ddeng@apta.com
Staff Accountant - Payroll Joyce Gartrell 202-496-4866 jgartrell@apta.com
Staff Accountant - General Ledger Jamar Rogers 202-496-4862 jrogers@apta.com
Senior Accounting Manager Nigel Andrews 202-496-4864 nandrews@apta.com
Senior Finance Manager - Budget & Technical Projects Craig Reed 202-496-4880 creed@apta.com
Senior Director - Human Resources & Administrative Services Karen W. Harvey 202-496-4801 kharvey@apta.com
Human Resources Specialist Sharon Royster 202-496-4819 sroyster@apta.com
Receptionist Jasmine Byrd 202-496-4802 jbyrd@apta.com
Office Coordinator Greg Woodland 202-496-4890 gwoodland@apta.com
Director - Information Technology  Jeremy Rueter 202-496-4871 jrueter@apta.com
Senior Software Developer/Database Administrator David Bruening 202-496-4825 dbruening@apta.com
Senior Network Engineer Joe Wu 202-496-4311 jwu@apta.com
Information Technology Manager Hai Tran 202-496-4891 htran@apta.com
Computer Support Specialist Lay Chou 202-496-4858 lchou@apta.com
Government Affairs Department
Vice President - Government Affairs Robert L. Healy, Jr. 202-496-4811 rhealy@apta.com
Senior Director - Government Affairs Andrew Brady 202-496-4897 abrady@apta.com
Senior Legislative Representative Billy Terry 202-496-4844 bterry@apta.com
Senior Legislative Representative Mark Hybner 202-496-4865 mhybner@apta.com
Legislative Representative ​Mara Stark-Alcalá ​202-496-4810 mstark-alcala@apta.com​
Legislative Analyst Michael Fimmano 202-496-4810 mfimmano@apta.com
Government Affairs Coordinator TaNeesha Johnson 202-496-4892 tjohnson@apta.com
Member Services Department
Vice President - Operation & Member Services Randy Clarke 202-496-4830 rclarke@apta.com
Assistant Vice President - Member Services Deborah Bongiorno 202-496-4850 dbongiorno@apta.com
​Executive Assistant ​Lorraine Mitchell ​202-496-4829 lmitchell@apta.com​
Senior Director - Meetings & Trade Show Lenay Gore 202-496-4840 lgore@apta.com
Program Manager - Conference Programs Christine L. Bolen 202-496-4835 cbolen@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - Conference Programming Cheryl Pyatt 202-496-4875 cpyatt@apta.com
Senior Meeting Manager Heather Rachels 202-496-4838 hrachels@apta.com
Senior Meeting Manager Anitha Atkins 202-496-4839 aatkins@apta.com
Meeting Registration Coordinator Kwakuita Spence 202-496-4845 kspence@apta.com
Senior Meeting Manager Marcus Eng 202-496-4874 meng@apta.com
Senior Director - Membership Helene Brett 202-496-4837 hbrett@apta.com
Senior Membership Manager Michael Hemsley 202-496-4822 mhemsley@apta.com
Senior Director - Engineering Services Lou Sanders 202-496-4886 lsanders@apta.com
Director - Security Risk & Emergency Mangement Polly Hanson 202-496-4895 phanson@apta.com
Director - Operations & Standards Jeff Hiott 202-496-4881 jhiott@apta.com
Director - Rail Programs Charles Joseph 202-496-4805 cjoseph@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - Conference Programming Saahir Brewington 202-496-4834 sbrewington@apta.com
Program Manager - Technical Services Nathan Leventon 202-496-4868 nleventon@apta.com​
Program Manager - Standards Support Eugene Reed 202-496-4827 ereed@apta.com
Technical Services Coordinator DeeNaye Casey Williams 202-496-4899 dwilliams@apta.com
Director -  Engineering & Commuter Rail Operations Narayana Sundaram 202-496-4813 nsundaram@apta.com
Director - Safety Brian Alberts 202-496-4885 balberts@apta.com
Safety & Security Coordinator Sherry Brown 202-496-4879 sbrown@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - Audit, Financial Management & Procurement  Beverly Hill 202-496-4315 bhill@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - Business Members Adam Martin 202-496-4833 amartin@apta.com
Business Data Analyst Kavya Pupalla 202-496-4873 kpupalla@apta.com
Policy Department
Vice President - Policy Arthur Guzzetti 202-496-4814 aguzzetti@apta.com
Executive Assistant Cynthia Bush Owens 202-496-4851 cowens@apta.com
Director - Policy Development & Research Darnell Grisby 202-496-4887 dgrisby@apta.com
Senior Policy Analyst Matthew Dickens 202-496-4817 mdickens@apta.com
Director - Planning, Policy & Sustainability Richard Weaver 202-496-4809 rweaver@apta.com
Program Manager - Policy & Planning Zachary Smith 202-496-4807 zsmith@apta.com
Policy Analyst MacPherson Hughes-Comwick 202-496-4812 mhughes-comwick@apta.com
Program Manager - Sustainability & Planning Elizabeth Lovinggood 202-496-4878 elovinggood@apta.com
Workforce Development & Educational Services Department
Vice President - Workforce Development & Educational Services Pamela L. Boswell 202-496-4803 pboswell@apta.com
Program Manager - Educational Services Brandon Roccio 202-496-4859 broccio@apta.com
Senior Director - Educational Services Joseph Niegoski 202-496-4870 jniegoski@apta.com
Senior Program Manager - Workforce Development Lindsey Robertson 202-496-4818 lrobertson@apta.com
Administrative Assistant Jasmine Richmond 202-496-4846 jrichmond@apta.com​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Copyright © 2017 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Staff Intranet