Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 New Members

The following members joined APTA in April 2016.

Those members designated with a * after their name are certified DBE/WBE/MBE organizations.

For contact information on any of our members, please see the APTA Member Directory (access restricted to members only). For more information on becoming a member of APTA, please see Join APTA.

Transit Members

Business Members

Chariot Motors Corp.

logo for Chariot Motors Corp.

Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd. 10
Sofia, 1000

Milen Varbanov Milev, Procurator
Tel: +359 877 112 434
Fax: +359 2 8650337

Collins Bus Corporation

415 W. 6th Street
South Hutchinson, KS 67505

Mr. Matt Scheuler, Vice President/General Manager
Tel: (620) 662-9000
Fax: (620) 662-3838

Datwyler Sealing Technologies Deutchland GmbH

Apt. 4D
830 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Mr. Peter Tiedemann, Product Manager Rail and Tunnel Products
Tel: (732) 763-6203

Delta Manufacturing

logo for Delta Manufacturing

3707 19th Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829

Ms. Jean Ann Malueg, Sales Representative
Tel: (906) 233-1500
Fax: (906) 233-1555

Door Engineering & Manufacturing LLC

P.O. Box 400
Kasota, MN 56050

Ms. Jennifer George, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (800) 959-1352
Fax: (507) 931-9318

Fujitsu Network Communications, Inc.

2801 Telecom Parkway
Richardson, TX 75082

Ms. Lori Butler, Manager-Marketing Communications
Tel: (972) 841-3243
Fax: (972) 479-6990

Harrington Signal Inc.

logo for Harrington Signal Inc.

2519 4th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Mr. Dick Eisenlauer, President
Tel: (309) 277-5218
Fax: (309) 762-8215

Hatch Corporation

logo for Hatch Corporation

Suite 1250
840 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G2

Mr. Nathan J Higgins, P.Eng., Senior Vice President - Practice Leader Rail & Transit, Canada
Tel: 587-293-6262

Herzog Technologies, Inc.

logo for Herzog Technologies, Inc.

600 South Riverside Road
St. Joseph, MO 64507

Mr. Dennis Panosh, Senior Project Specialist
Tel: 319-423-6259
Fax: 319-423-6299

I S Technology Solutions

logo for I S Technology Solutions

Suite 209
5410 W Roosevelt Rd,
Chicago, IL 60644

Mr. Colin Rittgers, Director, Finance & Business Development
Tel: (312) 307-3333

Michael Townes

7 Naturewood Circle
Hampton, VA 23666

Mr. Michael S. Townes
Tel: 757-592-2324

North Highland

logo for North Highland

Suite 4530
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10119

Mr. Christopher McCarthy, National Transportation Lead
Tel: 202-256-4795

Optibus, Ltd.

logo for Optibus, Ltd.

P.O. Box 1105
10 Hagavish Street
Netanya, 4250602

Mr. Gady Shlasky , CEO
Tel: +972-9-8940079

Pirooz Communications

17 Wintermist
Irvine, CA 92614

Ms. Tania Pirooz

Portland Streetcar, Inc.

1031 NW 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209

Mr. Daniel P. Bower, Executive Director
Tel: 503-222-4200

Siebert Brandford Shank & Co., L.L.C.

logo for Siebert Brandford Shank & Co., L.L.C.

18th Floor
100 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Ms. Suzanne Shank, Chairwoman & CEO
Tel: 646-775-4850
Fax: 646-576-9680

Sportex Apparel of Arizona, Inc.

2020 West 4th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mr. Larry Deutsch, Co-Owner
Tel: (480) 921-3966

Sun Valley Light Rail

logo for Sun Valley Light Rail

P.O. Box 27557
Tucson, AZ 85726

Mr. Brian Frazier, Senior Estimator/Project Manager
Tel: 520-584-6559
Fax: (520) 748-1862


logo for TransitWorks

Suite 300
4199 Kinross Lakes Parkway
Richfield, OH 44286

Mr. James Cermak , Marketing Manager
Tel: 330-861-1118
Fax: 330-861-0281

Wight & Company

logo for Wight & Company

Suite 300N
211 North Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60661

Mr. James T. Czarnecky, AICP, Vice President, Director of Transportation Planning
Tel: (312) 261-5737

Government and other group

John Catoe

3029 Glenn Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Mr. John Catoe
Tel: (310) 994-5221

Copyright © 2016 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Staff Intranet