Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

AdWheel Awards

Each year, APTA honors members’ marketing and communications efforts with the AdWheel Awards. Awards are presented in five main media categories: print, electronic, campaigns, social media, and special events. Recipients will be honored in a special ceremony at APTA's Annual Meeting & EXPO.

Notifications of the 2014 AdWheel Award entries were emailed to all entrants on Monday, August 18th. Please contact Laticia King at 202.496.4821 or if you did not receive your announcement.

2014 AdWheel Awards


2013 AdWheel Awards2013 AdWheel Awards


2012 AdWheel Awards2012 AdWheel Awards


2011 AdWheel Awards2011 AdWheel Awards


2010 AdWheel Awards2010 AdWheel Awards


2009 AdWheel Awards2010 AdWheel Awards

Copyright © 2015 American Public Transportation Association
1666 K Street NW, 11th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Staff Intranet