Shirley A. DeLibero

Shirley A. DeLibero2019-02-12T08:49:56-04:00

The “Queen of Transit” has spent 30 years leading public transportation agencies and improving services around the country. She served as APTA chair from 1998-1999 and also led APTA’s Task Force for Mobility in the 21st Century. She was the 1996 recipient of the APTA Outstanding Public Transportation Manager Award.​

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: (202) 496-4800
Fax: (202) 496-4324

Logo Usage Privacy Policy