Organization/Registrants Email Phone Fax
ADS System Safety Consulting, LLC
13 North Street
Baltimore, MD 20833
Mr. Kurt Wilkinson, CSP, Senior Associate/Project Manager and Senior Safety and Security Consultant Kwilkinson@adssafety.com (360) 771-2084
AECOM
7 St Paul St. 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Richard Baker, Sr. System Safety and Assurance Specialist Richard.Baker2@aecom.com 240-714-5372 (410) 637-1605
AECOM
20 Caven Point Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Mr. Steven R Vecerina, WSO-CSE, Manager, System Safety steven.vecerina@aecom.com 201-208-1261
Amalgamated Transit Union
AFL-CIO / CLC
10000 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20903-1706
Mr. Brian Sherlock, Safety Specialist bsherlock@atu.org (202) 394-8678 (301) 431-7117
Mr. Ed Watt, Director of Special Projects ewatt@atu.org 301-431-7100
Bombardier Transportation
5485 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 2T6
Mr. Dennis Bonney, Director, HSE & Regulatory Compliance dennis.bonney@rail.bombardier.com (647) 407-3361
Capital District Transportation Authority
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Richard Cordero, Manager of Safety & Training rcordero@cdta.org
Robert Sears, Director of Risk Management roberts@cdta.org
Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority
2910 E 5th Street
Austin, TX 78702
Mr. Gardner C. Tabon, CSS, Vice President Safety, Risk Management, and Accessibility Services gardner.tabon@capmetro.org 512-369-6026
Center for Urban Transportation Research/College of Engineering
University of South Florida
4202 E Fowler Avenue, CUT 100
Tampa, FL 33620-5375
Mrs. Jodi Anne Godfrey jodis@cutr.usf.edu (813) 974-9771 (813) 974-5168
Ms. Lisa Staes, Director, Transit Safety and Workforce Development Programs staes@cutr.usf.edu (813) 426-6982 (813) 974-5168
Central Ohio Transit Authority
33 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Mr. David Beltz, Security Systems Manager beltzdk@cota.com 614-275-5873
Mr. Joshua Mitchener, Safety Manager mitchenerjk@cota.com (614) 308-4356
City of Edmonton
LRT Design & Construction
14th Floor, Century Plaza
9803-102A Avenue
Edmonton, T5J 3R8
Mr. Phil Therrien, Operations and Maintenance Specialist phiconlimited@gmail.com 780 461-5262
Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority
5658 Bear Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
Mr. Mike Rendon, Director of Security mrendon@ccrta.org (361) 903-3511
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
1401 Pacific Avenue, 4th Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Ms. Donna Johnson, WSO-CSSE, TSSP Bus&Rail., Director, Safety Operations djohnson2@dart.org (214) 749-3334 (214) 749-3670
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
2111 S. Corinth St.
Dallas, TX 75203
Bret Clayborne, Interim-Manager, Compliance & Data Analysis npettingell@dart.org
David Hobden, Manager, Compliance & Data Analysis npettingell@dart.org
District Department of Transportation/Mass Transit Admin.
Suite 400
55 M Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
Mr. Tony Lee Smith tony.smith@dc.gov (202) 671-2223
Fairfax County Department of Transportation
Suite 400
4050 Legato Road
Fairfax, VA 22033
Mr. Peter Bromley, Transportation Planner IV peter.bromley@fairfaxcounty.gov 703-877-5615
Federal Transit Administration
E46-312
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
Ms. Donna Aggazio, Public Engagement & Stakeholder Outreach Manager donna.aggazio@dot.gov 202-366-1750
Mr. Michael Coplen, Chief, Safety Policy and Promotion Division michael.coplen@dot.gov (202) 493-6346
Ms. Angela Dluger, Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Transit Safety and Oversight angela.dluger@dot.gov 202-366-5303 202-366-3394
Ms. Paulina Orchard, Safety Management Systems Lead, Office of Transit Safety and Oversight paulina.orchard@dot.gov (202) 366-4043 (202) 366-9854
Foothill Transit
Suite 200
100 S Vincent Avenue
West Covina, CA 91790
Mr. Kevin Parks McDonald, Deputy Executive Director kmcdonald@foothilltransit.org (626) 931-7201 (626) 931-7301
Hile Group
1100 N Beech Street, Bldg 15
Normal, IL 61761
Ms. Christina Schulz, Senior Performance Consultant schulz@hilegroup.com (309) 888-4453 ext. 103
Illinois Department of Transportation
Office of Intermodal Project Implementation
69 W. Washington Street, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60602
Mr. James Hickey, State Safety Oversight Section Manager james.hickey@illinois.gov 312-793-0436
Jacobs
5th Floor
120 St. James Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
Mr. Gerry Ruggiero, Safety Manager gerard.ruggiero@jacobs.com 617-532-4314
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Mr. Marvino Gilliam, Director of Operational Training and System Safety mgilliam@kcata.org 816-346-0249
Mr. Keith E Rosenblum, Risk Manager krosenblum@kcata.org (816) 346-3202
Kidde Technologies
14512 N. 176th Lane
Surprise, AZ 85388
Mr. Jay Taylor, Western Region Manager jay.taylor@hs.utc.com (480) 223-7215 (623) 533-4395
King County Metro Transit Division/Department of Transportation
201 S Jackson Street, Suite 415
Seattle, WA 98104-3856
Mr. Michael C Marks, Superintendent of Safety michael.marks@kingcounty.gov 206-477-7818 206-573-0374
Ms. Rebecca A. Zelt, WSO-CSSD, Superintendent of Rail Safety Rebecca.Zelt@kingcounty.gov (206) 715-7763
LTK Engineering Services
100 West Butler Avenue
Ambler, PA 19002
Mr. Kevin Reilly, Systems Assurance Consultant kreilly@ltk.com (215) 542-0700
Maryland Transit Administration
1515 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phillip Thomas, Chief Safety Officer pthomas@mta.maryland.gov
Mr. Timothy T. Tyran, Chief Safety Officer, Acting TTyran@mta.maryland.gov (410) 454-7142
Medical Transportation Management, Inc. (MTM, Inc.)
16 Hawk Ridge Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Mr. Thomas M. Greufe, Director, Safety Administration tgreufe@ride-right.net (602) 758-2303 (602) 467-3292
Metra
547 W Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60661-5717
Mr. Hilary E. Konczal, CSSD-WSO, CSM, CST, Chief Safety and Environmental Officer Hkonczal@metrarr.com (312) 446-0634 (312) 322-8974
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority
2424 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324-3330
Ms. I. Elayne Berry, Assistant General Manager, Department of Safety & Quality Assurance eberry@itsmarta.com (404) 848-6204
Mr. Charles Boone, Jr., SSO,CSS, Operational Safety Manager chboone@itsmarta.com 404) 848-3901 (404) 848-5555
Mr. Victor R. Demmons, Manager of System Safety vdemmons@itsmarta.com 404-218-0038 (404) 848-5555
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority
2400 Piedmont Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
Mr. Paul Lemke, System Safety Engineer plemke@itsmarta.com (404) 848-5794 (404) 848-5041
Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County
PO Box 61429
Houston, TX 77208-1429
Mr. Sean Cagan, Chief Safety Officer Sean.Cagan@ridemetro.org (713) 615-6469 (713) 739-9537
Mr. Timothy H. Kelly, Executive Vice President, Operations, Public Safety & Customer Service timothy.kelly@ridemetro.org (713) 615-6401 (713) 758-7913
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
2 Broadway
New York, NY 10004-2207
Mrs. Anne Egan Kirsch, CSP, Sr. Advisor for Corporate Safety Initiatives akirsch@mtahq.org 914-461-0455 212.340.3478
Miami-Dade Transit
111 NW 1st Street, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33128
Mr. Eric Muntan, Chief of Safety and Security ejm@miamidade.gov (305) 375-4240 (305) 375-3380
MTA Long Island Rail Road
Jamaica Station
Jamaica, NY 11435
Mr. Donald Todd Eccleston, Deputy Chief Safety Officer Compliance & Performance DECCLES@LIRR.ORG 516-369-8885
New Jersey Transit Corporation (NJ TRANSIT)
First Floor
One Penn Plaza East
Newark, NJ 07105
Mrs. Brianne Mae Horn, Director, Rail Safety bhorn@njtransit.com (973) 491-7951
Mr. Dale Sulpy, Acting Deputy Chief dsulpy@njtransit.com (973) 522-3685
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
181 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Mr. Christopher Antholzner Christopher_Antholzner@NFTA.com (716) 855-7605 (716) 855-6679
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054
Sean Patrick Loofbourrow, Chief of Safety sloofbourrow@nctd.org
OC Transpo/City of Ottawa
2nd Floor
1500 St. Laurent Boulevard
Ottawa, K1G 0Z8
Mr. Greg Swan, Program Manager Transit Safety and Compliance greg.swan@ottawa.ca
Pace Suburban Bus
550 W Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-4412
Ms. Shari Pappas, Department Manager; Safety Training and Security shari.pappas@pacebus.com
Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission (PRTC)
14700 Potomac Mills Road
Woodbridge, VA 22192-6811
Mr. Byren Lloyd, Safety and Security Manager blloyd@omniride.com 703-580-6112
Protran Technology, a division of Harsco Rail
Suite 100
1960 Old Cuthbert Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Mr. Clay Bunting, Deputy Director – Safety and Measurement Technology Applications clay@protrantechnology.com 803-351-3241
Jaime Maguire, Senior Manager, Customer Project Deployment jmaquire@harsco.com
Mr. Jim Resio, Sr. Director Protran Technology jresio@harsco.com
Railway Supply Institute, Inc. (RSI)
Suite 920
425 Third Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Mr. Randall Thomure, Director of Safety and Regulatory Affairs thomure@rsiweb.org (815) 412-0542
Regional Transportation District
1660 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80202
Mr. Richard Lobato, Manager of Safety richard.lobato@rtd-denver.com (303) 299-3429 (303) 299-3498
Mr. Corey Thomas Petzinger, Senior Engineer, Supervisor Signal Maintenance corey.petzinger@rtd-denver.com (720) 252-6474
Safe Fleet
13501 S Ridge Dr
Charlotte, NC 28273-6741
Mr. Steven A. Mentzer, Sales Executive-North smentzer@safefleet.net 877-630-7366
San Mateo County Transit District (SamTrans)
1250 San Carlos Avenue
PO Box 3006
San Carlos, CA 94070-1306
Mr. Benjamin Roy Burns, Deputy Director of Safety, Security and Risk Management burnsb@samtrans.com (650) 207-2909
SmartDrive Systems, Inc.
4790 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92121
Mr. Richard Newcombe, Strategic Account Manager richard.newcombe@smartdrive.net (858) 527-5884
Ms. Julie Stevens, Director of Customer Success julie.stevens@smartdrive.net (949) 872-5800 (858) 638-1757
Sound Transit
401 South Jackson Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Mr. Patrick Thomas Johnson, Safety Audit Manager patrick.johnson@soundtransit.org 206-689-4784
Southern California Regional Rail Authority (SCRRA)
Suite 1500
900 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Richard Rodriguez, Operations Compliance Office I rodriguezr@scrra.net
STV Incorporated
Suite 800
444 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Mr. Kevin Jones, WSO-CSSD / CSE, Senior System Safety Manager kevin.jones@stvinc.com 412-667-8994
Toronto Transit Commission
1900 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4S 1Z2
Mr. Scott Cameron, Senior Safety Consultant scott.cameron@ttc.ca (416) 393-4530
Trackit LLC
8170 Pasadena Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941
Mr. Mark Anderson, President m.anderson@trackittransit.com (619) 602-8140
Transdev North America
Suite 300
720 East Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148
Ms. Julie Peel julie.peel@transdev.com (800) 225-8880 (630) 495-1302
Transit Safety and Security Solutions, Inc.
9222 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60620
Mr. Jean-Claude Aurel, Jr., ASP, CSP, WSO-CSSD, President/CEO jeanclaude@transitsafety.solutions (832) 837-9398 (888) 898-3394
Transit Training Solutions (TTS)
PO Box 7384
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Mr. Rick Snyder, Vice President Rick@TransitTrainingSolutions.com (734) 604-4620
Transportation Resource Associates, Inc.
613 Fairfield Beach Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Ms. Clare A. Epstein, COO-IndustrySafe clare.epstein@industrysafe.com (203) 254-3093 (203) 254-3409
Trapeze Group
5265 Rockwell Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Ms. Jean Smith, Technical Product Specialist jean.smith@trapezegroup.com 727-422-6719
Unaffiliated
Mr. Eric L Madison emadison@dovetailconsulting.net (202) 320-0948
Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Mr. Sheldon C. Shaw, Manager of Safety sshaw@rideuta.com (801) 513-7218
Walter Heinrich
15331 Fairfield Falls Way
Cypress, TX 77433
Mr. Walter Heinrich, Senior Safety Consultant, K&J Safety Consulting wheinrich@kjsafety.com (281) 409-2742 (850) 968-0902
WSP USA
Suite 300
1 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ms. Joyce Rose, Principal Consultant – Transit & Rail Safety joyce.rose@wsp.com (410) 622-3612

(80)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email