Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 New Members Attending

New members attending this conference include:

  • Crosspoint Kinetics
    Indianapolis, IN
    Larry Zepp, Chief Technologist
  • GKN Land Systems
    Auburn Hills, MI
    John Connor, VP Business Development
    Angelina Sulaka, Manager, U.S. Public Affairs
  • GovPartners, LLC
    Ashburn, VA
    Jeffrey Paul Beck, Director of Contracts
  • Gray Ram Tactical, LLC
    Higginsville, MO
    Bret E. Brooks, Chief Operating Officer
  • Jibestream, Inc.
    Toronto, ON
    Tom Sinnott, Business Development
    Chris Wiegand, CEO
  • Kansas University
    Lawrence, KS
    Anne Lowder, Transit Training Coordinator
    Patricia Weaver, Associate Director of Outreach & Technology Transfer
  • L-3 D.P. Associates Inc.
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Louis G. Maiello, Senior Consultant, Transit Simulations
    Steven A. Mentzer, Manager, Transit Simulations
  • McNeil Management Services
    Aurora, ON
    Gary W. McNeil, President
  • Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency (NOACA)
    Cleveland, OH
    Grace Gallucci, Executive Director
  • Redfern Resources
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Ed Redfern, Principal
  • Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
    Las Vegas, NV
    Daniel Howland, Director of Paratransit and Specialized Services
    Tazmisha Jones
    Rudy Long, Vehicle Maintenance Coordinator
    MJ Maynard, Assistant General Manager
  • Solano County Transit (SolTrans)
    Vallejo, CA
    Mona Babauta, Executive Director
  • TPI Composites Inc.
    Warren, RI
    Dan Bullock, Director, Business Development
  • Wemed Services
    North Potomac, MD
    Jimmy Loh, President 
Copyright © 2018 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Privacy Policy | Staff Intranet