Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 New Members Attending

New members attending this conference include:

  • Black Diamond Engineered Products, Inc.
    Kingston, ON, Canada
    Michael Davidson, Vice President, Operations
  • Cybersecurity Analysis, Ltd.
    Blue Bell, PA
    Leigh Weber, President
  • ICC Energy Corporation
    Dallas, TX
    Karl Butler, President/CEO
  • Nguvi Kahiha
    Smyrna, GA
    Nguvi Kahiha, Consultant
  • Transit Authority of Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government (LexTran)
    Lexington, KY
    Tracey Sewell, Director of Operations
    Brandon Thomas, Assistant General Manager
  • Marlene Connor Associates, LLC
    Holyoke, MA
    Marlene B. Connor, Principal/Manager
    James F. McLaughlin, Associate
  • Transitmix
    San Francisco, CA
    Tiffany Chu, Chief Design Officer
  • Urban Solar
    Beaverton, OR
    Jeff Peters, President

Copyright © 2018 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Privacy Policy | Staff Intranet