Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 Registrant List

Organization/RegistrantsEmailPhoneFax
ADS System Safety Consulting, LLC
13 North Street
Baltimore, MD 20833
Mr. Ronald Edwards, TSSP, WSO-CSSD, Principal and Senior System Safety and Security Engineerredwards@adssafety.com(202) 329-9871 (301)774-1913
Amalgamated Transit Union
AFL-CIO / CLC
10000 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20903-1706
Mr. Brian Sherlock, Safety Officerbsherlock@atu.org(202) 394-8678 (301) 431-7117
American Public Transportation Association
Suite 1200 East
1300 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Mr. Brian Alberts, Director, Safetybalberts@apta.com(202) 496-4885(202) 496-4331
Mr. Randy S. Clarke, Vice President-Operations and Member Servicesrclarke@apta.com(202) 496-4830
Ms. Linda Meadow Davis, Safety Consultantlinda@lindatom.com541-690-5688
Ms. Polly Hanson, Director-Security, Risk and Emergency Management phanson@apta.com(202) 496-4895(202) 496-4324
Birmingham-Jefferson County Transit Authority
3105 8th Avenue North
P.O. Box 10212
Birmingham, AL 35202-0212
Ms. Melissa Dawn Stevenson, Safety and Training Supervisormstevenson@bjcta.org205 521 0101 ext. 1106
Bombardier Transportation
5485 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 2T6
Mr. Dennis Bonney, Director, HSE & Regulatory Compliance dennis.bonney@rail.bombardier.com(647) 407-3361
Bombardier Transportation
6291 Ordan Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1G9
Mr. Mark E. J. Willer, P.Eng., Product Manager-Technology Solutionsmark.willer@ca.transport.bombardier.com(416) 434-3558
Center for Urban Transportation Research/College of Engineering
University of South Florida
4202 E Fowler Avenue, CUT 100
Tampa, FL 33620-5375
Mrs. Jodi Anne Godfreyjodis@cutr.usf.edu(813) 974-9771 (813) 974-5168
Ms. Lisa Staes, Director, Transit Safety and Workforce Development Programsstaes@cutr.usf.edu(813) 426-6982 (813) 974-5168
Central Ohio Transit Authority
33 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Mr. Joshua Mitchener, Safety Managermitchenerjk@cota.com(614) 308-4356
Mr. Glenn L. Taylor, Sr., Director Of SecurityTaylorgl@cota.com614-275-5827
CH2M
Suite 4000 East
901 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001
Mr. Louis Joseph Brown, Jr., Senior Engineering Managerlou.brown@ch2m.com(571) 236-2853
Charlotte Area Transit System
3200 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209
Mr. David Moskowitz, Interim Rail Safety Managerdmoskowitz@ci.charlotte.nc.us704-432-5071
Charlotte Area Transit System
3145 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
Mr. Henry Lewis Staten, Sr.hstaten@charlottenc.gov(704) 336-2057
Connect Transit
351 Wylie Dr
Normal, IL 61761
Mr. David White, Safety and Training Directordwhite@connect-transit.com(309) 829-1129
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
2111 S. Corinth St.
Dallas, TX 75203
David Hobden, Manager, Compliance & Data Analysisnpettingell@dart.org
Federal Railroad Administration
3401 Centerlake Drive
Suite 480
Ontario, CA 91761
Mr. Larry Day, Passenger Railroad Safety Specialistlarry.day@dot.gov(909) 782-0613
Federal Transit Administration
E46-312
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
Ms. Aloha Ley, Division Chief, Office of Safety Assurance and Risk Management(202) 366-4043 (202) 366-9854
Mr. Patrick Nemons, Acting Director, Office of Safety Reviewpatrick.nemons@dot.gov
Foothill Transit
Suite 200
100 S Vincent Avenue
West Covina, CA 91790
Mr. Kevin Parks McDonald, Deputy Executive Directorkmcdonald@foothilltransit.org(626) 931-7201 (626) 931-7301
Mr. Ali Showkatian, Safety Compliance Managerashowkatian@foothilltransit.org(626) 931-7264
Gannett Fleming Transit & Rail Systems
P. O. Box 80794
Valley Forge, PA 19484-0794
Mr. Alireza Edraki, MASc, PEng, PMP, Vice President of Transit and Rail Systemsaedraki@gfnet.com(647) 518-6077 610-650-7785
Greater New Haven Transit District
840 Sherman Avenue
Hamden, CT 06514
Mr. Andre Welsh, Manager of Safety and Securityawelsh@gnhtd.org(203) 281-2514
HDR
Suite 1000
1801 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002-8120
Mr. Lawrence M. Engleman, Transit System Safety and Security Consultantlawrence.engleman@hdrinc.com678-525-1930
Jacobs
343 Congress Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Mr. Gerry Ruggiero, Safety Managergerard.ruggiero@jacobs.com(781) 789-7419
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Mr. Marvino Gilliam, Director of Operational Training and System Safetymgilliam@kcata.org816-346-0249
King County Department of Transportation/Metro Transit
11911 E Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98168
Mr. Daniel K. Nuner, Safety and Health Administrator IVdaniel.nuner@kingcounty.gov206-235-2892206-684-2832
King County Metro Transit Division/Department of Transportation
201 S Jackson Street
Seattle, WA 98104-3856
Mr. Michael C Marks, Superintendent of Safetymichael.marks@kingcounty.gov206-477-7818206-573-0374
Mr. Terence Murphyterence.murphy@kingcounty.gov
Ms. Rebecca A. Zelt, WSO-CSSD, Superintendent of Rail Safety Rebecca.Zelt@kingcounty.gov206.715.7763
Maryland Transit Administration
1515 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
Mr. Phillip Thomas, Chief Safety Officer, Chief Safety Officerpthomas@mta.maryland.gov(410) 454-7142 (410) 454-1388
Metra
547 W Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60661-5717
Mr. Hilary E. Konczal, CSSD-WSO, CSM, CST, Chief Safety and Environmental Officer Hkonczal@metrarr.com(312) 322-6743 (312) 322-8974
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority
2424 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324-3330
Mr. Charles Boone, Jr., SSO,CSS, Operational Safety Managerchboone@itsmarta.com404) 848-3901 (404) 848-5555
Mr. Abhay "AJ" Joshi, PMP, LEED AP, Program Managerajoshi@itsmarta.com(404) 550-8595
Mr. Fernell Patterson, Jr., CEM, Safety Operational Officer fpatterson@itsmarta.com(404) 427-6585 (404) 848-5555
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority
2400 Piedmont Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
Mr. Paul Lemke, System Safety Engineerplemke@itsmarta.com(404) 848-5794(404) 848-5041
Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County
PO Box 61429
Houston, TX 77208-1429
Mr. Sean Cagan, Chief Safety OfficerSean.Cagan@ridemetro.org(713) 615-6469(713) 739-9537
Mrs. Ella Collins, Program Dir., Systems Integrationella.collins@ridemetro.org(713) 615-6745 (713) 739-6817
Mr. Timothy H. Kelly, Executive Vice President, Operations, Public Safety & Customer Service timothy.kelly@ridemetro.org(713) 615-6401 (713) 758-7913
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
2 Broadway
New York, NY 10004-2207
Mrs. Anne Egan Kirsch, CSP, Sr. Advisor for Corporate Safety Initiativesakirsch@mtahq.org914-461-0455212.340.3478
Monterey-Salinas Transit
19 Upper Ragsdale Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Mr. Benjamin Newman, Risk & Security Managerbnewman@mst.org(831) 899-2558 (831) 899-3954
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
30 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60657
Ms. Kelsey Brunette
MV Transportation Inc.
4970 Alliance Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Teryl Woods, SVP - Safetyteryl.woods@mvtransit.com
Nashville Metropolitan Transit Authority
430 Myatt Drive
Nashville, TN 37115
Mr. Earl Rhodes, Safety Managerearl.rhodes@nashville.gov(615) 862-6207 (615) 862-6208
National Transportation Safety Board
Railroad Division (RPH-10)
490 L'Enfant Plaza SW
Washington, DC 20594
Hon. Christopher A. Hart, Member(202) 382-6843 (202) 382-6884
Niagara Frontier Transit Metro System, Inc.
181 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Mr. Christopher Antholzner, Manager Bus and Special Service OperationsChristopher_Antholzner@NFTA.com(716) 855-7605 (716) 855-6679
North County Transit District
810 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054
Sean Patrick Loofbourrow, Chief of Safety sloofbourrow@nctd.org
OTB Solutions Group, LLC
12345 Lake City Way
Seattle, WA 98116
Mr. Dick Federle, Senior Managerdick.federle@otbsolutions.com(206) 949-6502(206) 579-3434
Rosco Collision Avoidance, Inc.
90-21 144th Place
Jamaica, NY 11435-4397
Mr. Nicholas Aplin, National Sales Managernicka@roscoca.com718-408-7388(718) 297-0323
Santa Monica's Big Blue Bus
1660 7th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401-3324
Ms. Liseth Guizar, Transit Safety and Training ManagerLiseth.Guizar@SMGOV.NET(310) 458-1975 ext. 2128
Seon
Unit 111
3B Burbidge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2
Mr. Mike Bismeyer, Sales Manager, Transit Divisionmike.bismeyer@seon.com877-630-7366866-664-3677
SmartDrive Systems, Inc.
9450 Carroll Park Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Mr. Mark Freitas, Vice President Product Managementmark.freitas@smartdrive.net(858) 225-5550 (858) 638-1757
Mr. Chet McHenry, Director of Sales, Transitchet.mchenry@smartdrive.net(303) 653-4653 (858) 638-1757
SNC-Lavalin
3671 East Ravenswood Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85298
Mr. Reginald A. Mason, Director, System and Safety Assurancereginald.mason@snclavalin.com425-219-0003
STV Incorporated
Suite 800
444 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Mr. Kevin Jones, WSO-CSSD / CSE, Senior System Safety Managerkevin.jones@stvinc.com412-667-8994
Toronto Transit Commission
1900 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4S 1Z2
Mr. Scott Cameron, Senior Safety Consultantscott.cameron@ttc.ca(416) 393-4530
Trackit LLC
8170 Pasadena Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91941
Mr. Mark Anderson, President m.anderson@trackittransit.com(619) 602-8140
Transit Training Solutions (TTS)
Floor 2
415 N. Fifth
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Mr. Louis G. Maiello, Director, Training Serviceslouie@transittrainingsolutions.com845.705.0056
Mr. Rick Snyder, VP Business DevelopmentRick@TransitTrainingSolutions.com(734) 604-4620
Transportation Resource Associates, Inc.
613 Fairfield Beach Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Ms. Clare A. Epstein, Vice Presidentclare.epstein@traonline.com(203) 254-3093 (203) 254-3409
Tri-County Metropolitan Transportation District of Oregon (TriMet)
4012 SE 17th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Mr. Kurt Wilkinson, CSPwilkinsk@trimet.org503-962-2125503-962-2288
Unaffiliated
Ms. Brenda Wethingtonbjwethington@cityofhendersonky.org270-831-1824270-831-1253
Utah Transit Authority
669 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Mr. Sheldon Cody Shaw, Safety Managersshaw@rideuta.com(801) 513-7218
VIA Metropolitan Transit
1021 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212
Mr. Larnzell Harper, Jr., Manager of Training & Developmentlarnzell.harper@viainfo.net210.362.2749
Walter Heinrich
15331 Fairfield Falls Way
Cypress, TX 77433
Mr. Walter Heinrich, Senior Safety Consultantwheinrich@kjsafety.com(281) 409-2742(850) 968-0902
Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority
600 5th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Mr. Chad T. Krukowski, Assistant Chief of SafetyCKrukowski@wmata.com202-962-2084
WSP USA
Suite 300
1 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ms. Joyce Rose, Principal Consultant - Transit & Rail Safetyjoyce.rose@wsp.com410-622-3612
Copyright © 2017 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Staff Intranet