Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 New Members Attending

New members attending this conference include:

Bowman Engineering & Consulting Inc. Dallas, TX

  • Shauna E. Bowman, President
  • Tom LeBeau, Senior Vice President of Business Development

Bridge Access Specialties Springfield, OR

  • Jim Bunch, General Manager
  • Ken Maddox, Manager

Cox/McLain Environmental Consulting, Inc. Austin, TX

  • L. Ashley McLain, President/Principal

Cross-Spectrum Acoustics LLC Waltham, MA

  • Lance D. Meister, Partner

Fuji Electric Corp. of America Edison, NJ

  • Barbara Houston, Sales & Engineering Manager - Transportation Systems Department

Greystone Management Solutions New York, NY

  • Charles DiMaggio, Chief Operating Officer & Counsel
  • Matthew¬†Stanton

Jessup Manaufacturing Co. McHenry, IL

  • Alan M. Carlson, Vice President
  • Mike Loeshen, Director of Sales

Parallel Infrastructure Jacksonville, FL

  • Rick Fowler
  • Ed Myers, Vice President - Telecommunications Infrastructure & Sales

Parametric Technology Corporation Westlake, OH

  • Connor McGill, Strategic Account Representative

Sadorra Rail Consulting/Engineering Services Antioch, CA

  • John G. Sadorra, Owner

Simon Engineering & Consulting, Inc. Dallas, TX

  • Joy Carter, Project Manager
  • Voranique Simon, President


  • Juan D. Aristizabal, President
  • Carsten Puls, COO

Triunity Engineering & Management Inc. Denver, CO

  • Jonnie L. Thomas, CEO
Copyright © 2018 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Privacy Policy | Staff Intranet