Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 New Members Attending

  • 4Sight Technologies, Inc.
    Boston, MA
    Melissa L. Boyles, Federal Contracting Director
  • AvantLogic Corporation
    Waitsfield, VT
    George Soules, President
  • Avery James Inc.
    Los Angeles, CA
    Michele James, President
  • Conductix-Wampfler
    Omaha, NE
    Mike Bjornstad, Transit Project Manager
    Kyle Kraudy, Director of Engineering
  • exida Consulting LLC
    Sellersville, PA
    Leigh Weber, Senior Cybersecurity Engineer 
  • Faiveley Transport North America
    Greenville, SC
    Fabrice Lamide, Doors & Access Tender Manager
    Herve Savary, Key Account Manager
    Mark Kaidy
    Jack Martinson, Vice President OEM Sales
    Sergio Munoz, Area Sales Manager 
  • KHAFRA Engineering Consultants, Inc.
    Atlanta, GA
    Charles Winkler, Transit Market Lead
  • Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy (LAANE)
    Los Angeles, CA
    Linda Nguyen-Perez, Senior Research/Policy Analyst 
  • New York Air Brake LLC
    Irving, TX
    Manu Maman, Product Line Manager
    William Sturtz, General Manager - TDS
    Jeff Tippey, LEADER Systems Engineer
    Manfred Walter, VP LEADER
  • OEM Technology Solutions
    Artarmon, NSW, Australia
    Richard Gobee
    James McLeod, CEO
  • Rani Engineering, Inc.
    Minneapolis, MN
    Carla Fischer, Senior Engineer
    Craig Jones
    Susan Rani, President
  • Rummel, Klepper & Kahl, LLP
    Baltimore, MD
    Jose R. Bustamante, Director of Transit & Rail
  • Souriau USA, Inc.
    York, PA
    Elizabeth Minnich, Sales Development Manager
  • Talson Solutions, LLC
    Philadelphia, PA
    Robert S. Bright, President
  • Tokyo Metro Co., Ltd.
    Tokoyo, Japan
    Kazuyuki Fujii, Deputy Manager, International Affairs
    Naoto Kimura, Director, International Affairs
    Lisa Shikama
  • TransforMotion
    Sewickley, PA 
    Stephen G. Bland, Principal
  • TransitConsult LLC
    Rochester, NY 
    Charles R. Wochele, Managing Partner/Owner
  • Transoft Solutions, Inc.
    Richmond, BC, Canada 
    Steven Chan, Director of Product Management
    Johann Flores, Technologist
  • Unwire US Inc.
    New York, NY 
    Michael R. Lanham, Country Manager
  • Ann Warner LLC
    Washington, DC
    Ann Warner, Managing Partner
  • Zoppas Industries/Nova Coil Inc.
    Franklin, WI
    Kurt Anderegg
    Alfred Schmid, Director of Operations
Copyright © 2018 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Staff Intranet