Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
American Public Transportation Association

 Video Invitations from Your Peers

Transit Board Member Invitation

Alison A. Hewitt – HART
John Danish – Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Transit Board Members Seminar

Rosa Navejar – The T
Mort Downey – WMATA
Randall D. Chrisman – Dallas Area Transit
Rhodetta Seward – Intercity Transit

The Benefits of Attending the July Board Member Conference

Crystal Lyons – Corpus Christi RTA
Beth Vidaurri – Corpus Christi RTA
Copyright © 2018 American Public Transportation Association
1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone (202) 496-4800 | Fax (202) 496-4324
Logo Usage | Privacy Policy | Staff Intranet