Nominations for APTA’s Business Member Board of Governors (BMBG) will be open from June 18, 2018 through 5:00 p.m. (EDT) on August 3, 2018. There are no paper applications. Simply use the link below to begin compiling a nomination packet. This year nominations will be accepted for:

11 members of the Board

BMBG Second Vice Chair

The BMBG nominations committee will publicize the slate of nominees in accordance with the BMBG bylaws after they conclude their deliberations.

The BMBG election will take place at the BMBG Meeting on Sunday, September 23, 2018 in Nashville, TN in conjunction with the 2018 APTA Annual Meeting.

BMBG Nominations Committee Composition
Patrick Scully – Chair, Motor Coach Industries
Natalie Cornell, LTK Engineering Services
Mark Magaldi, III, Transit Marketing Group (DBA TransMark)
Raquel Olivier, Olivier Incorporated
Jose Bustamante, STV Incorporated

Helpful Information

If you wish to support, endorse or recommend a nominee please use the form linked below to submit your remarks or any supporting documents.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email