New members attending this conference include: 

Argo, Inc., Chicago, IL

  • James Mourafetis, Senior Vice President
  • Rod Workman, Consultant

Autodesk, Inc., San Rafael, CA

  • Peter Gertler, Director, Business Development

CBS Outdoor, New York, NY

  • Richard Ament, Sr. Vice President, Business Development

Mary Ann Collier, Houston, TX

Comtran Corporation, Attleboro, MA

  • Bruce Sinnott, Director, Business Development

CSiT, Lachine, PQ, Canada

  • Marshall Moreyne, CEO

Dean & Dean Consulting, LLC, Alexandria, VA

  • Paul J. Dean, Director

Entertainment Corporate Marketing Solutions, Troy, MI

  • Burke Cueny, Vice President Marketing
  • Stacey Everett, Senior Director, Sales
  • Jim Techtman, Vice President, CMS National Sales
  • Tom Wilhelms

Fairbanks North Star Borough, Fairbanks, AK

  • Adam Barth, Transportation Manager

Greater Lynchburg Transit Company, Lynchburg, VA

  • Gregory Daniels, President, Board of Directors
  • Millicent Martin, Director of Finance
  • Karen L. Walton, General Manager

Infor, New York, NY

  • Steve Beard, Executive Director – Innovation
  • Kevin Curry, Senior Vice President Public Sector
  • Ted Rhinehart, Director, Public Sector Strategy

Korea Smart Card Co., Ltd., Seoul, South Korea

  • Dae-Sung Choi, CEO
  • Young-Wook Park, CTO/SVP

Missoula Urban Transportation District, Missoula, MT

  • Jeffrey F. Logan, Operations Manager
  • Michael S. Tree, General Manager

Morrison Hershfield Limited, Toronto, ON

  • Dave Dixon, Senior Transit Consultant
  • Duncan Pringle, Director, Business Development – Transit
  • Jim Teeple, Senior Transit Consultant
  • Harris Wijayasiri, Architect

Orbis, Inc., Mt. Pleasant, SC

  • Vickie Kaltsounis Hoffman, Senior Project Manager

Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada, Las Vegas, NV

  • Larry Brown, Chairman, Board of Commissioners
  • Stephen Gebhard, Manager of Fleet Services
  • Jerry Keating, Assistant General Manager
  • MJ Maynard, Assistant General Manager
  • Tina Quigley, General Manager
  • Marc Traasdahl, Director of Finance
  • Cindy Wallace, Director of Fixed Route Services

RL Controls, LLC, Woburn, MA

  • Shane Buckley, Project Manager
  • Colleen Fonseca, Office Manager
  • William Hennigan, Operations Manager
  • Lena Walsh, Principal/Owner

Skidata, Inc., Maryland Heights, MO

  • Clarence William Kemper, Business Development Manager – Park & Ride
  • Keith Lynch, Vice President

Solano County Transit (SolTrans), Vallejo, CA

  • Gary Albright, Program Analyst II
  • Mona Babauta, Executive Director

Systems Consulting, LLC, Tacoma, WA

  • Everette W. Adams, Chief Executive Officer
  • Gretchen Adams, President
  • Nicole Burton, Business Development
  • Marcel Washington, Business Development

The Wulkan Group, Scottsdale, AZ

  • Alan C. Wulkan, President
Print Friendly, PDF & Email