TOPS Commission Status of Seats and Terms

February 5, 2024

Officers to serve through June 2025:

- Chair: Jeanne Krieg, Member at Large, Antioch, CA
- <u>Vice Chair</u>: *Jameson Auten*, General Manager, Chief Executive Officer, Lane Transit District, Eugene, OR
- Secretary / Treasurer: Ryan Daniel, Chief Executive Officer, St. Cloud Metro Bus, St. Cloud, MN
- Immediate Past Chair: Doran Barnes, Executive Director, Foothill Transit, West Covina, CA

Second terms to conclude June 2024:

- Mallory Avis, Public Transit Director, City of Battle Creek Transit, Battle Creek, MI
- Alva Carrasco, Director, Rail & Transit / Los Angeles Officer Lead, Burns Engineering Inc., Los Angeles, CA
- Dorval Carter, President, Chicago Transit Authority, Chicago, IL
- Buddy Coleman, Chief Customer Officer/Principal, Clever Devices, Woodbury, NY
- Daniel Raudebaugh, Executive Director, Center for Transportation and the Environment, Atlanta, GA
- David Wilcock, National Director, Transit & Rail, VHB, Boston, MA

Second terms to conclude June 2025:

- Carolyn Flowers, Managing Principal, InfraStrategies LLC, Irvine, CA
- Nigel H.M. Wilson, Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Three-year terms, extending through June 2024 (eligible for second term)

- Joseph Leader, Senior Rail Project Manager, HDR, Boston, MA
- Bacarra Mauldin, Interim Chief Executive Officer, Memphis Area Transit Authority, Memphis, TN
- Jeff Rosenberg, Director of Government Affairs, Amalgamated Transit Union, Washington, DC

Three-year terms, extending through June 2025 (eligible for second term)

- Desmond Cole, Assistant Chief Operations Officer, Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority, Philadelphia, PA
- Faye DiMassimo, Executive Director/CEO, Chatham Area Transit, Savannah, GA
- David Harris, Transit and Rail Division Director, New Mexico Department of Transportation,
 Santa Fe, NM

- Elizabeth Presutti, Chief Administrative Officer, Charlotte Area Transit System, Charlotte, NC
- Bernard Schmidt, Member at large, Jacksonville, FL
- Kimberly Williams, Chief Innovation Officer, METRO of Harris County, Houston, TX

<u>Three-year terms, extending through June 2026 (eligible for second term)</u>

- Frank White III, President and CEO, Kansas City Area Transportation Authority, Kansas City, MO
- Jessica Mefford-Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Valley Metro, Phoenix, AZ
- Ben Limmer, Bureau Chief Public Transportation, Connecticut Department of Transportation
- Brad Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority, St. Petersburg, FL
- Vince Huerta, Director of Transportation, East Texas Council of Governments, Kilgore, TX
- Justin Stuehrenberg, General Manager, Metro Transit, Madison, WI