

TOPS Commission Status of Seats and Terms

October 12, 2024

Officers to serve through June 2025:

- Chair: Jeanne Krieg, Member at Large, Antioch, CA
- <u>Vice Chair</u>: *Jameson Auten*, General Manager, Chief Executive Officer, Lane Transit District, Eugene, OR
- <u>Secretary / Treasurer</u>: Ryan Daniel, Chief Executive Officer, St. Cloud Metro Bus, St. Cloud, MN
- Immediate Past Chair: Doran Barnes, Executive Director, Foothill Transit, West Covina, CA

Second terms to conclude June 2025:

- Carolyn Flowers, Managing Principal, InfraStrategies LLC, Irvine, CA
- *Nigel H.M. Wilson,* Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA
- Open Seat previously held by Faye DiMassimo

Second terms, extending through June 2027

- Joseph Leader, Senior Rail Project Manager, HDR, Boston, MA
- Bacarra Mauldin, Interim Chief Executive Officer, Memphis Area Transit Authority, Memphis,
 TN
- Jeff Rosenberg, Director of Government Affairs, Amalgamated Transit Union, Washington, DC

Three-year terms, extending through June 2025 (eligible for second term)

- Desmond Cole, Assistant Chief Operations Officer, Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority, Philadelphia, PA
- David Harris, Transit and Rail Division Director, New Mexico Department of Transportation, Santa Fe, NM
- Elizabeth Presutti, Chief Administrative Officer, Charlotte Area Transit System, Charlotte, NC
- Kimberly Williams, Chief Innovation Officer, METRO of Harris County, Houston, TX

<u>Three-year terms, extending through June 2026 (eligible for second term)</u>

- Vince Huerta, Director of Transportation, East Texas Council of Governments, Kilgore, TX
- Ben Limmer, Bureau Chief Public Transportation, Connecticut Department of Transportation
- Jessica Mefford-Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Valley Metro, Phoenix, AZ
- Brad Miller, Chief Executive Officer, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority, St. Petersburg, FL
- Justin Stuehrenberg, General Manager, Metro Transit, Madison, WI
- Frank White III, President and CEO, Kansas City Area Transportation Authority, Kansas City, MO

Three-year terms, extending through June 2027 (eligible for second term)

- Andrea Burnside, Vice President, Performance, Data, and Research, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority, Washington, DC
- Julia Castillo, Executive Director, Heart of Iowa Transit Authority, Urbandale, IA
- April Chan, General Manager / Chief Executive Officer, San Mateo County Transit District, San Carlos, CA
- Tim Healy, Marketing Director, Sound Transit, Seattle, WA
- Brendon Hemily, Public Transportation Consultant, Toronto, ON
- Raymond Melleady, Executive Vice-President, USSC Group, Chester Springs, PA
- Catherine Rinaldi, President, MTA Metro North Railroad, New York, NY