TOPS Committee Status of Seats and Terms

(6-18-2021)

Terms as officers to extend through June 2023:

- Chair: Doran Barnes, Executive Director, Foothill Transit, West Covina, CA
- <u>Vice Chair</u>: *Jeanne Krieg*, Chief Executive Officer, Eastern Contra-Costa County Transit Authority, Antioch, CA
- <u>Secretary / Treasurer</u>: *Jameson Auten*, Kansas City Area Transportation Authority, Kansas City, MO
- Immediate Past Chair: Paul Ballard, Public Transportation Consultant, Asheville, NC

Second terms to conclude June 2022:

- Kris Lyon, Senior Business Development Manager NEMT, TripSpark Technologies, Eugene, OR
- Katherine Kelleman, Chief Executive Officer, Port Authority of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh,
 PA
- Bill McCloud, Vice President and COO, McCloud Transport Associates, Odessa, FL
- Jeffrey Arndt, President and CEO, VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority, San Antonio, TX
- Ed Watt, Consultant (retired labor leader), New York, NY
- Jonathan McDonald, Global Director Systems, & US National Practice Leader Rail and Transit, Hatch, Oakland, CA

Second terms to conclude June 2023:

- Ryan Daniel, Chief Executive Officer, St. Cloud Metro Bus, St. Cloud, MN
- Suzie Edrington, Director, Demand Response, Capital Metropolitan Transit Authority, Austin, TX
- Betsy Kachmar, Public Transportation Consultant, Ft. Wayne, IN
- Vicki Shotland, Executive Director, Greater Hartford Transit District, Hartford, CT

Existing Terms Continuing through June 2022 (eligible for a second term):

- Mallory Avis, Public Transit Director, City of Battle Creek Transit, Battle Creek, MI
- Alva Carrasco, Transit and Rail Regional Manager, WSP, Sacramento, CA
- Dorval Carter, President, Chicago Transit Authority, Chicago, IL
- Buddy Coleman, Chief Customer Officer/Principal, Clever Devices, Woodbury, NY
- Daniel Raudebaugh, Executive Director, Center for Transportation and the Environment, Atlanta, GA
- David Wilcock, National Director, Transit & Rail, Vanesse Hangan Brustlin Inc, (VHB), Boston, MA

Three-year terms, extending through June 2023 (eligible for second term):

- Carolyn Flowers, Managing Principal, InfraStrategies LLC, Irvine, CA
- Erika L. Mazza, CCTM, Vice President of Operations, Western North America, Keolis North America, Boston, MA
- *Nigel H.M. Wilson,* Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Three-year terms, extending through June 2024 (eligible for second term)

- Joseph Leader, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority, Washington, DC
- Bacarra Mauldin, Chief of Staff, Memphis Area Transit Authority, Memphis, TN
- Jeff Rosenberg, Director of Government Affairs, Amalgamated Transit Union, Washington, DC