• Larger Transit Agencies
  • All Transit Agencies & Local Links, by County & City
  • Rail
  • Ferry
  • Statewide, Intercity, & Regional

To add, change, or delete your site, please email the web address of your site, as well as the name of your organization and your contact information to update@apta.com.

Larger Transit Agencies (more than 2 million boardings per year)


All Transit Agencies & Local Links, by County & City

If county and/or city of organization you are looking for is unknown, search by clicking “edit”, then “find on(in) this page”.

Note: some counties may also be served by transit agencies in adjoining counties.

Albany | Big Horn | Campbell | Carbon | Converse | Crook | Fremont | Goshen | Hot Springs | Johnson | Laramie | Lincoln | Natrona | Niobrara | Park | Platte | Sheridan | Sublette | Sweetwater | Teton | Uinta | Washakie | Weston

Albany County


ECS (Eppson Center for Seniors & PATS)

UWYTPS (University of Wyoming Transportation and Parking Services)


UWYLCTC (University of Wyoming-Laramie County Transportation Coalition)

Big Horn County
Greybull SBHCSC (South Big Horn County Senior Citizens)
Lovell NBHS (North Big Horn Seniors)
Campbell County
Gillette CCSC (Campbell County Senior Citizens)
Carbon County
Rawlins CCSS (Carbon County Senior Services)
Saratoga SSC (Saratoga Senior Center)
Converse County
Douglas DSC (Douglas Senior Citizens)
Glenrock GSC (Glenrock Senior Citizens)
Crook County
Hulet GSC (Glenrock Senior Citizens)
Moorcroft GSC (Glenrock Senior Citizens)
Sundance CCSS (Crook County Senior Services)
Fremont County
Dubois HCSC (High Country Senior Citizens)
Fort Washakie SANTA (Shoshone & Arapahoe Nations Transit Authority)
Lander LSC (Lander Senior Center)

CES (Community Entry Services)

RSCS (Riverton Senior Citizens Center)

WRTA (Wind River Transportation Authority, WRTA Bus Lines)

Shoshoni SSC (Shoshoni Senior Center)
Goshen County

Diversified Services (DS)

SFC (Senior Friendship Center)

Hot Springs County

Foster Grandparents (FG)

HSS (Hot Springs Seniors)

Johnson County
Buffalo BSC (Buffalo Senior Center)
Laramie County
Cheyenne City Bus (Cheyenne Transit Program, CTP)
Lincoln County
Afton SVS (Star Valley Seniors)
Kemmerer KSC (Kemmerer Senior Center)
Thayne TSC (Thayne Senior Center)
Natrona County
Casper CATC (Casper Area Transportation Coalition)
Niobrara County
Lusk Niobrara Seniors (NS)
Park County
Cody CCOA (Cody Council on Aging)
Meeteetse MRD (Meeteetse Recreation District)
Powell PSC (Powell Senior Center)
Platte County
Wheatland SFS (Services for Seniors)
Sheridan County

RENEW (RENEW Sheridan)

SSCC (Sheridan Senior Citizen’s Council)

Sublette County
Big Piney SSCP (Southwest Sublette County Pioneers)
Pinedale SHCS (Sublette Hi-Country Seniors)
Sweetwater County
Rock Springs

STAR (Sweetwater County Transportation Authority)

YHSRS (Young at Heart Seniors of Rock Springs)

Teton County

Alltrans (Targhee Express)

SCJH (Senior Center of Jackson Hole)

START (Southern Teton Area Rapid Transit)

Uinta County
Evanston UCS (Uinta County Seniors)
Washakie County
Ten Sleep TSSC (Ten Sleep Senior Center)
Worland WCS (Washakie County Seniors)
Weston County
Newcastle MWSC (Michael’s Weston Senior Center)

Rail (listed by area)



MWARP (Montana/Wyoming Association of Railroad Passengers)

Ferry (listed by area)


Statewide, Intercity, & Regional


WYDOT (Wyoming Department of Transportation)

WYTRANS (Wyoming Public Transit Association)


Alltrans (Jackson Hole Express, Targhee Express)


Greyhound (Greyhound Lines)

Sublink Stage (SS)

Regional None
Print Friendly, PDF & Email