2017 APTA Awards Videos

2017 APTA Awards Videos2019-02-12T09:37:08-04:00

Innovation Award

State Road & Tollway Authority – Atlanta, GA

Outstanding Public Transportation System Achievement Award

Providing Four Million or Fewer Annual Passenger Trips
Knoxville Area Transit – Knoxville, TN

Providing more than Four Million but Fewer than 20 Million Annual Passenger Trips
Capital District Transportation Authority – Albany, NY

Providing 20 Million or More Annual Passenger Trips
Toronto Transit Commission – Toronto, ON Canada

Local Distinguished Service Award

Kirk W. Dillard – Chairman, RTA Board of Directors, Chicago, IL
Mayor Kasim Reed – Atlanta, GA

Outstanding Public Transportation Board Member Award

Richard J. Ober – Board Chairman, Beaver County Transit Authority, Rochester, PA

Outstanding Public Transportation Business Member Award

Patrick Scully – Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Motor Coach Industries, Des Plaines, IL

Outstanding Public Transportation Manager Award

Art Leahy – Chief Executive Officer, Metrolink, Los Angeles, CA

Hall of Fame

Robert Prince

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

1300 I Street NW
Suite 1200 East
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: (202) 496-4800
Fax: (202) 496-4324

Logo Usage Privacy Policy